Freehold Borough Democrats






Chairperson - Michael Wilson


Vice Chairperson - Councilwoman Annette Jordan


Secretary - Kevin Coyne


Treasurer - Jane Kaye



Elected Officials


Mayor Kevin Kane


Council President Michael DiBenedetto


Councilman Adam Reich


Councilwoman Margaret Rogers


Councilman George Schnurr


Councilwoman Sharon Shutzer



Democratic Committee




District 1

Roger Kane

Audrey Evans



District 2

Joseph Santomarita

Ellen Kane



District 3

Bruce Patrick

Joan Leuth



District 4

Sidney Blacknall

Rita Wilson



District 5

Paul McCarthy

Theresa Shwahla



District 6

Michael Wildermuth

Lynn Reich



District 7

Harry Burt

Jacqueline Glovich



Monmouth County Democrats


New Jersey Democratic State Committee


The Democratic Party



Voter Information:


Register to Vote: You can register to vote up until 21 days before Election Day. The form below must be printed, filled out, signed, and returned to the County Commissioner of Registration. Additionally, include a Party Declaration Form along with your Voter Registration Form to declare yourself as a Democrat.



Print a Voter Registration Application-English

Print a Voter Registration Application-Spanish


Print a Party Affiliation Declaration Form



Vote By Mail: In New Jersey, any voter can now vote using a Vote-by-Mail Ballot for any election. You do not need a reason for a Vote-By-Mail Ballot. You can apply for a Vote-by-Mail Ballot by completing a Vote-by-Mail Ballot Application and mailing the application to your County Clerk up until 7 days prior to the election. You can also apply in person to the County Clerk until 3pm the day prior to the election.


Print a Vote By Mail Application-English

Print a Vote By Mail Application-Spanish