Types of correspondence.


Issues:

All political and public policy-related questions and comments surrounding specific issues or topics within Freehold Borough.

 

Committees:

Questions, comments and volunteer inquiries related to specific committees within Freehold Borough government.


Donations:

Questions related to a contribution you would like to make to the Freehold Borough Democratic Party or our local political campaigns.


Neighborhood Volunteer Program:

With the Neighborhood Volunteer Program you are involved in the political process by working in the neighborhood you know best.


FBDP Internship Program:

The Freehold Borough Democratic Party Internship Program is an opportunity for teenagers and young adults to get involved in the political process in their community.

 

Mayor Michael Wilson

Former Mayor

Michael

Wilson

Click here for full bio.

2019 Freehold Borough Governing Body

 

from left to right...

 

Councilman Michael DiBenedetto - MDiBenedetto@FreeholdBoroDems.org

Councilwoman Annette Jordan - AJordan@FreeholdBoroDems.org

Councilman Kevin Kane - KKane@FreeholdBoroDems.org

Mayor Nolan Higgins - NHiggins@FreeholdBoroDems.org

Councilwoman Margaret Rogers- MRogers@FreeholdBoroDems.org

Councilwoman Sharon Shutzer - SShutzer@FreeholdBoroDems.org

Councilman George Schnurr - GSchnurr@FreeholdBoroDems.org

 

 

Mailing Address:

 

Freehold Borough Democrats

Post Office Box 7552

Freehold, New Jersey 07728

 

 

Former Mayor Michael Wilson - MWilson@FreeholdBoroDems.org

Freehold Borough Municipal Chairman

 

General Information - Info@FreeholdBoroDems.org